The full membership of the Public Private Partnership Council is as follows:

Our Ref: GO/PRESS/012/VOL.I/ 188                                 

APRIL 20, 2020

It should read the PPP Council with the following memberships.

1. His Excellency Prof Ivara Ejemot Esu- Chairman.

2. Barr Tanko Ashang
Attorney General- member

3. Asuquo Ekpenyong
Hon Commissioner for Finance- member

4. Dr Francis Ntamu-Chief Economic Adviser- member

5. Barr Tutu Ekeng
DG investment promotion- member

6. Barr Alphonsus Eba- DG Due Process- member

7. Udiba Udiba- DG BPPP - (member and Secretary of the PPP Council)

8. Mrs Elizabeth Adede- member

9. Mrs Amaka Imoukuede- member

10. Mr Martins Agogo- member

Thank you

Christian Ita
Special Adviser, Media and Publicity to Governor

Post a Comment