List of Local Government Coordinators for the 8,000 C'river automatic job employment


Press Release

Further to the earlier press release on the commencement of recruitment exercise for the 8000 instant jobs promised by the state Governor, His Excellency, Sir Ben Ayade, the underlisted persons have been appointed local Government coordinators for the exercise:

1)Obanliku: Pastor Dan Ushie

2) Obudu: Chief Tony Undiandeye

3)Bekwarra: Rt.Hon Mike Ogar

4) Ogoja: Hon Wogor Umari

5) Yala: Dr Steve Odey

6) Boki: Mr Bette Obi

7Etung: Hon Kingsley Ntui Isong

8)Ikom: Hon Ojong Ayiba

9)Obubra: Barr Sylvanus Odong

10)Yakurr: Dr Godwin Igile

11)Abi:Mr Francis Ajah

12)Biase: Bishop Martin Aqua

13)Akamkpa: Ntufam John Okon

14) Odukpani: Mr Udiba Udiba

15)Cal Municipal: Mr Stanley Nsemo

16)Cal South:Mr Edem Umo Ephraim

17) Akpabuyo; Mrs Abigail Duke

18)Bakassi;Hon Ani Esin

Coordinators are directed to contact their respective  Paramount Rulers for the purpose of collation of names of applicants.

The exercise will end on Friday,  April 24, 2020

Christian Ita
Special Adviser, Media and Publicity to Governor

Sent from my iPhone

Post a Comment