By: Achiane Adams, CRS-MOI Officer reporting from Cross River State Torism Bureau

The Cross River State Governor,Sir Benedict Ayade has appointed Mr. Utsu, John Atsu, as the Managing Director, Cross River State Tourism Bureau.

The appointment was made known in a Press Release marked Our Ref: GO/PRESS/012/VOL.1/147, signed by the Special Adviser to the State Governor on Media and Publicity, Mr. Christian Ita, on Friday, February 21, 2020.

The appointments also include members of the Tourism Bureau and  State Tourism Board.

Members of the Tourism Bureau are; Ojoi Ekpenyong, Ada John Utogbo, Bassey Darlington Imeh, Ama Igba, Barr. Ettah Ukagu, Sylvester Agba, as members and an  Nigerian Tourism Development Corporation(NTDC) Representation as an Ex- Officio member.

While Barr. Monday Ebiala, Williamson Edmund Otu, Favour Agabi Wonah, Vincent OkeyAgbor, Henry Nyanse, Augustine Abekam Adie, Gabriel Ngbor Isorshie and Sylvester Esem are members of the State Tourism Board.

Other categories of appointments include; Secondary Education Board, Local Government Service Commission, Cross River State Primary Health Care Development Agency, Cross River State Planning Commission, Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Agency (RUWATSSA), Sports Commission, Boarder Communities Development Commission (BOARDERCOM), Cross River State Social Housing Board, Sustainable Development Goals Board.

Post a Comment