Corrigendum: Mr. Noel Ugbong is DG BORDERCOM

This is to inform all concerned and members of the public that Mr Noel Ugbong was appointed by His Excellency , Sir Ben Ayade as the Director General of the state Border Commission (BORDERCOM) and not chairman as was erroneously announced.
Consequently, Amos Beshel A, John Otu Agba, Monique Odey and Bassey Effanga are all directors in the commission and not members as earlier erroneously announced.

Christian Ita
Special Adviser
Media and Publicity to Governor

Post a Comment